LIVE Q&A Webinar TODAY (Plus A Special Announcement)

Just a quick reminder about today’s LIVE Q&A webinar, where we’re going to answer your questions about all things interns and internships.

Register for today’s live Q&A session here:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/503915634

Intern Profit’s president and co-founder Dreama Lee will be live on this training to answer any questions that you have about finding, hiring & managing interns.

Today’s webinar starts promptly at:

10am PST
11am MST
12pm CST
1pm EST
6pm GMT

There is no cost to attend the training, but you must reserve a spot, which you can do so by registering here:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/503915634

Also, on today’s webinar, we’ll have a special announcement revealing how you can get a FREE copy of our Social Media Intern Quickstart Kit!

Don’t miss today’s webinar, during which we’ll reveal all of the details about how you can claim your FREE Social Media Intern Quickstart Kit!

We’ll “see” you on today’s webinar,

The Intern Profits Team

PS- Remember, we’ll be taking your questions, LIVE during today’s webinar:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/503915634



Share and Enjoy:

This entry was posted in Hot Seat Monday Calls, Internships Monday Open Q&A, Training, Webinar and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>