Monday Call Replay and Details on Next Week’s Internships.com Demo

If you missed today’s Open Q&A Call you may listen to the replay here:  http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=23718018

Next week we will be doing a live demo of submitting a job description to http://www.internships.com/.  Internships.com is an online site that matches employers with interns looking for an internship.  The site is free to use for both the employer and potential intern.

In an effort to further educate our community we will be doing a LIVE DEMO of submitting a job description to Internships.com on next Monday’s call.

The call will be during our regularly scheduled Open Q&A Monday calls, next Monday, November 7, 2011 at 1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CST/4pm EST.

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/149778002

It’s also not too late to get signed up for our upcoming 4 week intensive “Get Your Intern Now” session beginning on November 7.  To learn more go to:  http://internprofits.com/coaching



Share and Enjoy:

This entry was posted in Consulting, Hot Seat Monday Calls, Posting an Internship, Webinar and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>